Welcome to St. Edward the Confessor Religious Education
Welcome to St. Edward the Confessor Religious Education

2019-2020 Parent Meeting Dates

 

 

Grade One

 

Tuesday, November 19

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, March 11

All meetings take place in the Holy Family Room at 1:00 PM and 7:00 PM.  Attend ONE meeting.

 

First Communion (Grade Two)

 

Wednesday, October 23 (You will receive your child's FHC Mass date/time at this meeting.)

Thursday, January 23

Thursday, April 2

All meetings take place in the Holy Family Room at 1:00 PM and 7:00 PM.  Attend ONE meeting.

 

Grades Three through Six

 

Tuesday, December 3

Wednesday, February 5

Wednesday, March 25

All meetings take place in the Holy Family Room at 7:00 PM.

 

Grade 7 and 8

 

Monday, November 4 from 6:45 to 7:30 PM.  Parents will receive their students' Confirmation Project Workbooks and other materials at this meeting.